German German German German

Time: 11:39Berlin 12:39Kiev 13:39Moscow 10:39London 06:39Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #31 Here you can find some short information about the myRevenge e.V. LoL International female team
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge e.V. Female Valkyries
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
cs4
myRevenge vs GOSP0DA
Starladder... - 16.04.2014
16:8
cs4
myRevenge vs BASH
Starladder... - 16.04.2014
16:12
cs4
myRevenge vs DOWANT
Starladder... - 16.04.2014
16:13
lo2
myRevenge vs CG
Go4LoLBeNe... - 14.04.2014
1:0
lo2
myRevenge vs DG Prime
Go4LoLBeNe... - 14.04.2014
1:0
 
 
 
 
squad pic
squad pic
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog