English German

Time: 18:46Berlin 19:46Kiev 20:46Moscow 17:46London 13:46Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #31 Here you can find some short information about the myRevenge e.V. LoL International female team
Featured Content Picture #21 We have a New Sponsor www.gc-server.de
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge e.V. Female Valkyries
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
lo2
myRevenge vs CG
Go4LoLBeNe... - 14.04.2014
1:0
lo2
myRevenge vs DG Prime
Go4LoLBeNe... - 14.04.2014
1:0
lo2
myRevenge vs AETAS
Go4LoL Ben... - 14.04.2014
1:0
lo2
myRevenge vs AETAS
Go4LoL BeN... - 07.04.2014
0:1
lo2
myRevenge vs SPP
Go4LoL - 06.04.2014
0:1
 
 
 
 


Cup is Sponsored by


www.devastation-hosting.com ..... www.hirezstudios.com



Weekend Cup info:






Date: 02.02.2013
read more Play for INT Smite #Cup 9

Date: 09.02.2013
read more Play for INT Smite #Cup 10

Date: 16.02.2013
read more Play for INT Smite #Cup 11

Date: 24.02.2013
read more Play for INT Smite #Cup 12




read more MyR Point Totals Overview




Monthly Final February:



Date: 03.03.2013
read more Monthly Final Smite Overview February

 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
www.game-rootserver.de
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog