German German German German

Time: 01:04Berlin 02:04Kiev 03:04Moscow 00:04London 20:04Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #51 myRevenge e.V. Gamescom Special
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge gamescom Special
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
sf2
myRevenge vs D.Energy
S.K.I.L.L.... - 23.08.2014
9:18
sf2
myRevenge vs S
S.K.I.L.L.... - 21.08.2014
14:9
sf2
myRevenge vs TP
S.K.I.L.L.... - 17.08.2014
7:9
sf2
myRevenge vs SrbijaSKIL
S.K.I.L.L.... - 10.08.2014
9:2
sf2
myRevenge vs L503
S.K.I.L.L.... - 10.08.2014
9:0
 
 
 
 
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: SoUxXx
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 1 ( )
Contact: Xfire Steam
Homepage:
Real Name: not available
Age: 0000-00-00 ( years)
Location: France
  • About
  • Equipment
CPU: n/a
Mainboard: n/a
RAM: n/a
Monitor: n/a
Graphiccard: n/a
Soundcard: n/a
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard: n/a
Mouse: n/a
Mousepad: n/a
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog