German German German German

Time: 19:55Berlin 20:55Kiev 21:55Moscow 18:55London 14:55Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #31 Here you can find some short information about the myRevenge e.V. LoL International female team
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge e.V. Female Valkyries
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
sf2
myRevenge vs lRl
S.K.I.L.L.... - 20.07.2014
9:5
sf2
myRevenge vs OD'
S.K.I.L.L.... - 20.07.2014
9:4
sf2
myRevenge vs prx
S.K.I.L.L.... - 20.07.2014
9:3
sf2
myRevenge vs D.Energy
S.K.I.L.L.... - 20.07.2014
2:9
sf2
myRevenge vs ExA
S.K.I.L.L.... - 20.07.2014
4:9
 
 
 
 

 Mumble-Tower supports my.Revenge e.V.
 Sascha 'Hiwamashi' Krinke05.07.2009 






Mumble-Tower

The chairboard of my.Revenge e.V. is pleased to announce Mumble-Tower as a new supporter of my.Revenge e.V. which will support us from now on. We are hoping for a good future and a nice relationship between the two parties.
Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 54.234.82.216
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog