German German German German

Time: 09:24Berlin 10:24Kiev 11:24Moscow 08:24London 06:24Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #51 myRevenge e.V. Gamescom Special
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge gamescom Special
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
lo1
myRevenge vs GF
MLP 15 LAN - 07.12.2014
1:0
lo1
myRevenge vs BOOM
MLP 15 LAN - 07.12.2014
1:0
lo1
myRevenge vs RtL
MLP 15 LAN - 07.12.2014
1:0
lo1
myRevenge vs APD
MLP 15 LAN - 07.12.2014
1:0
lo1
myRevenge vs RSOP
MLP 15 LAN - 07.12.2014
0:1
 
 
 
 

 Changes at the 2. Season at the Female League
 Christian 'Noir' Heinrichs16.02.2012 






Hello Female Community, today we can present you a new Sponsor for the 2. Edition of the Female League.
[Preview_ende]
This means that the 20 € registrationfee is omitted.
Also a few other things will change. Here are the facts:

League Server will be provided.

Location: Germany, Poland and Czechia.

There will be coverages about each group and gameweek.

We will stream 2 Matches each week.

Sign in past 30.03.2012 14:00 GMt+1
Start: 02.04.2012

The Groups are at the Modus BO1 mr15
League Groups: 02.04 - 19.04

The Play-off´s are at the Modus BO3 mr15
Play-off´s: 14.05 – 28.05




Prices in the playoffs:

1-st Playoffs:
200 Euro

2-nd Playoffs:
100 Euro

place 3 Playoffs:
75 Euro

place 4 Playoffs:
50 Euro

place 5 Playoffs:
25 Euro

place 6 Playoffs:
25 Euro

place 7 Playoffs:
25 Euro

place 8 Playoffs:
25 Euro


Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 54.227.160.102
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog