German German German German

Time: 19:43Berlin 20:43Kiev 21:43Moscow 18:43London 14:43Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #51 myRevenge e.V. Gamescom Special
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge gamescom Special
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
sf2
myRevenge vs S
S.K.I.L.L.... - 29.08.2014
17:25
cgo
myRevenge vs LEFTR
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
1:0
cgo
myRevenge vs MYWAY
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
16:7
cgo
myRevenge vs SEVENTH
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
12:16
sf2
myRevenge vs dieX
S.K.I.L.L.... - 25.08.2014
21:25
 
 
 
 

 We want to present you the new Clanwear.
 Stephan 'Scars ò,Ó' Barth18.01.2012 






The new range includes T-shirts, Hoodies, Zipper and especially for our women: tank tops. The T-shirts are for womens, too.
[Preview_ende]
Sizes for men are going from S to 3XL and for the women we got S to XL.
On the frontside, you can see our Headsponsor Tecstore.net, on the right chest is your Nickname and on the left you will find our clan logo.
The backside will be printed with the myRevenge banner on top your fullname and each of our sponsors. The Tecstore logo is also on the sleeves.
You´ll find all of them in our Shop.

And we are happy to say that we are going to publish the FanWear in two or three weeks.

Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 54.161.200.144
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
http://ontechnet.de
fox-logo208x87.png
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog