German German German German

Time: 23:15Berlin 00:15Kiev 01:15Moscow 22:15London 18:15Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #51 myRevenge e.V. Gamescom Special
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge gamescom Special
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
sf2
myRevenge vs S
S.K.I.L.L.... - 29.08.2014
17:25
cgo
myRevenge vs LEFTR
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
1:0
cgo
myRevenge vs MYWAY
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
16:7
cgo
myRevenge vs SEVENTH
SLTV AMSER... - 28.08.2014
12:16
sf2
myRevenge vs dieX
S.K.I.L.L.... - 25.08.2014
21:25
 
 
 
 

 myR CSS.PT won ESL Speed-on Nightcup #1 Season 2
 André 'KURT' Fontes06.08.2011 






It began the second season of the Speed??-On Nighcups held on the nights of 5/6 August.[Preview_ende]The team of myRevenge eV CSS Portugal Portugal, participated in this nightcup.
This Nightcup would be a very competitive, good teams were in competition, as the Portugal SEXY's, Portugal Karma, Portugal eQualite, Germany HardKnocks.de and Portugal Excellence.
Although the level of competitiveness, myRevenge team won every matches without giving any chance and reached the final where they had to wait about two hours for the second finalist.

While we waited we saw a surprise, Germany HardKnocks (German organization) hit the Portugal karma in Overtime and qualified for the final.
Although they are theoretically weak, surprised and showed that they have some value to overcome Portugal Karma Clan of Games so the team of myRevenge not facilitated in the final winning by 16-5.

myRevenge eV CSS Portugal Portugal, won another competition, ESL CSS-Speed ??Nightcup # 5 Season 2

Results:

myRevenge 16 - 8 iamSEXY
myRevenge 16 - 7 in7
myRevenge 16 - 5 HardKnocks

Bracket:

http://www.esl.eu/pt/css/5on5/speednc05/rankings/
Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 54.197.189.108
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog